Translate website


A list of staff currently working at the school
A list of staff currently working at the school
Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Ms P. Duggal
Deputy Headteacher Ms J. Stone
Deputy Headteacher Mr R. Lane
Assistant Head Ms C. Ejiogu
Assistant Head Ms G. Cattini
Teaching Team
Year 6 Mr P. Meehan
Ms H. Petrou
Ms S. Holland
Mr J. McCarthy
Year 5

Ms F. Rahmi
Ms L. Khatouri
Ms J. Wszolek

Mr A. McCullough (TA)

Ms C. Gibson Mathews(TA)

Year 4 Ms R. Cappello
Ms M. Carrington
Ms S Cassim
Mr T. Russell (TA)
Mr J. Bansal McNulty (TA)
Year 3 Ms R. Ali
Ms P. Mohabeer
Ms G. Malhi
Ms M. Simkassi
Ms K. Tang (TA)
Mr R. Capleton (TA)
Year 2 Mr F. Streeter
Mr J. McKenna
Ms A. Edwards (TA)
Mr L. Rutherford (TA)
Year 1 Ms R. Topps
Ms M. Nouafasse
Ms J. Ilunga (TA)
Ms W. Jahan (TA)
Reception Ms S. Burbridge
Ms S. Jackson-Hinds
Ms C. Van Rossum (EYTA)
Ms G. Landeut (EYTA)
Nursery Ms P. McLoughlin
Ms J. O’Connor
Ms S. Draper
Ms L. Kirwan (EYTA)
Ms E. Toprak (EYTA)
Inclusion Team
Inclusion Manager Ms C. Waters
Family Support Worker Ms J. Lambert
Learning Mentor Ms H. Salusbury Hughes
Phonics Champion Ms D. Maclennan
SEN Teaching Assistants Ms G. Landeut (EYTA)
Ms E. Dukyanci
Ms J. Christian
Ms J. Subratty
Ms C. Carolisen
Ms R. Kaur
Ms K. Russell
Mr R. Witter
Ms G. Hussain
Ms H. Mbowe
Office Team
School Business Manager Ms A. Keogh
Office Manager Ms I. Hussain
Office Administrator Ms S. Iyoyo
Office Apprentice Ms R. Harewood
IT Network Manager Mr N. Irving
Site Team
Senior Site Manager Mr D. Moorer
Senior Site Manager Mr G. Singh
SOS cleaners and site support
Extended Services
Children’s Centre Manager Mr D. O’Reilly
Early Intervention Outreach Practitioner Ms S. Fenton
Early Intervention Outreach Practitioner Ms M. Keenan
Administration  and information Officer Ms R. Codrington
Administration and information Officer Ms S. Davies
Early Years Practitioner Ms C. Coleman
Free for 2s Nursery Practitioners Ms T. Asante
Ms M. Archer
Ms M. Adamek
Ms L. Mills
Ms M. Freitas
After School Club Ms P. Herbert (Play Manager)
Mr S. Lawrence (Play Leader)
Ms K. Virgo (Play Leader)
Ms H. Coombs (Play Leader)
Breakfast Club Ms C. Gibson-Matthew
Ms J. Johns
Ms J. Staggs
Foundation Sports Coach
Lunchtime Team
SMSA/Play Leaders Ms R. Zaman
Ms P. Philips
Ms M. Tagoe
Ms H. Coombs
Ms A. Quinton
Ms D. Pacheo
Ms M. Adamek
Ms B. Jarvis
Ms J. Staggs
Ms R. Kaur
Ms H. Goy
Ms J. Johns
Ms K. Russell
Ms C. Van Rossum
Mr S. Lawrence
Ms K. Virgo